Wednesday, June 24, 2009

The 2009 Hall of Fame Short List

On behalf of the jury, we are pleased to announce the 2009 Independent Music Hall of Fame Short List.

In alphabetical order, we have:

Eric's Trip
Joel Plaskett
Stompin' Tom Connors
The Evaporators
The Lowest Of The Low

The two winners of the 2009 award will be announced on Saturday night at the Zunior 5th Anniversary Show at the Tranzac in Toronto. Stay tuned!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave your comments/tributes to the right here.